30 Schedule

30 - RIMSBL 2020

Season Completed

This season has been completed
July 2020
Date Field Home Away Games
Tue Jul 07, 7:00 PM Sprague Seadogs 30 (2) Mariners (4)
07/07, 7:00 PM
Seadogs 30 (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jul 11, 12:00 PM Cranston West Mariners (11) Los Tigres (0)
07/11, 12:00 PM
Mariners (11)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jul 11, 3:00 PM Cranston West Providence Sharks (8) Braves (3)
07/11, 3:00 PM
Providence Sharks (8)
vs.
Braves (3)
Recap Recap
Sun Jul 12, 4:00 PM Cranston Stadium Black Sox 30 (6) Phillies (6)
07/12, 4:00 PM
Black Sox 30 (6)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jul 19, 12:00 PM Pierce Braves (8) Phillies (6)
07/19, 12:00 PM
Braves (8)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jul 19, 4:00 PM Pierce Black Sox 30 (9) Providence Sharks (8)
07/19, 4:00 PM
Black Sox 30 (9)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Jul 20, 6:30 PM Pierce Los Tigres (4) Seadogs 30 (14)
07/20, 6:30 PM
Los Tigres (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
Thu Jul 23, 7:00 PM Sprague Phillies (7) Mariners (8)
07/23, 7:00 PM
Phillies (7)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jul 26, 12:00 PM Pierce Providence Sharks (6) Seadogs 30 (5)
07/26, 12:00 PM
Providence Sharks (6)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jul 26, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Braves (11) Black Sox 30 (14)
07/26, 7:30 PM
Braves (11)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Jul 27, 6:30 PM Pierce Los Tigres (2) Providence Sharks (15)
07/27, 6:30 PM
Los Tigres (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Fri Jul 31, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Mariners (0) Black Sox 30 (9)
07/31, 7:30 PM
Mariners (0)
vs.
Recap Recap
August 2020
Date Field Home Away Games
Sat Aug 01, 4:00 PM Pierce Braves (11) Los Tigres (1)
08/01, 4:00 PM
Braves (11)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Aug 02, 9:00 AM McCarthy Seadogs 30 (12) Phillies (2)
08/02, 9:00 AM
Seadogs 30 (12)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Aug 02, 12:00 PM McCarthy Mariners (2) Providence Sharks (16)
08/02, 12:00 PM
Mariners (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Aug 08, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Black Sox 30 (17) Los Tigres (2)
08/08, 7:30 PM
Black Sox 30 (17)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Aug 09, 4:00 PM Pierce Providence Sharks (10) Phillies (7)
08/09, 4:00 PM
Providence Sharks (10)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Aug 10, 6:30 PM Pierce Seadogs 30 (5) Braves (6)
08/10, 6:30 PM
Seadogs 30 (5)
vs.
Braves (6)
Recap Recap
Sat Aug 15, 4:00 PM Pierce Mariners (11) Phillies (13)
08/15, 4:00 PM
Mariners (11)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Aug 16, 4:00 PM Pierce Providence Sharks Los Tigres
08/16, 4:00 PM
Providence Sharks
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Aug 16, 4:00 PM Cranston Stadium Black Sox 30 Braves
08/16, 4:00 PM
Black Sox 30
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Aug 17, 6:30 PM Pierce Mariners (2) Seadogs 30 (6)
08/17, 6:30 PM
Mariners (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Aug 22, 12:00 PM Mickey Stevens Seadogs 30 (12) Black Sox 30 (2)
08/22, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 30 (12)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Aug 22, 4:00 PM Mickey Stevens Phillies (9) Los Tigres (11)
08/22, 4:00 PM
Phillies (9)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Aug 24, 6:30 PM Pierce Braves (13) Providence Sharks (3)
08/24, 6:30 PM
Braves (13)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue Aug 25, 7:00 PM Sprague Los Tigres (11) Mariners (12)
08/25, 7:00 PM
Los Tigres (11)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Aug 29, 4:00 PM Pierce Phillies Braves
08/29, 4:00 PM
Phillies
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Aug 30, 4:00 PM Cranston Stadium Providence Sharks (8) Black Sox 30 (3)
08/30, 4:00 PM
Providence Sharks (8)
vs.
Recap Recap
September 2020
Date Field Home Away Games
Tue Sep 01, 7:00 PM Sprague Braves Mariners
09/01, 7:00 PM
Braves
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Sep 05, 12:00 PM Cranston West Braves (9) Seadogs 30 (11)
09/05, 12:00 PM
Braves (9)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Sep 05, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Black Sox 30 Mariners
09/05, 7:30 PM
Black Sox 30
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Sep 06, 3:00 PM Cranston West Los Tigres (8) Phillies (11)
09/06, 3:00 PM
Los Tigres (8)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Sep 07, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Black Sox 30 (8) Seadogs 30 (4)
09/07, 7:30 PM
Black Sox 30 (8)
vs.
Recap Recap
Thu Sep 10, 6:30 PM Johnston Memorial Park Providence Sharks Los Tigres
09/10, 6:30 PM
Providence Sharks
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Sep 12, 2:15 PM Cranston West Los Tigres (1) Braves (17)
09/12, 2:15 PM
Los Tigres (1)
vs.
Braves (17)
Recap Recap
Sun Sep 13, 12:00 PM McCarthy Seadogs 30 (11) Providence Sharks (0)
09/13, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 30 (11)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Sep 13, 3:00 PM McCarthy Phillies (6) Black Sox 30 (5)
09/13, 3:00 PM
Phillies (6)
vs.
Recap Recap
Wed Sep 16, 7:00 PM Mickey Stevens Phillies (0) Braves (8)
09/16, 7:00 PM
Phillies (0)
vs.
Braves (8)
Recap Recap
Thu Sep 17, 7:00 PM McCarthy Providence Sharks (4) Mariners (3)
09/17, 7:00 PM
Providence Sharks (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
Fri Sep 18, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Los Tigres (3) Black Sox 30 (13)
09/18, 7:30 PM
Los Tigres (3)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Sep 21, 7:00 PM Sprague Braves (7) Mariners (1)
09/21, 7:00 PM
Braves (7)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue Sep 22, 7:00 PM Sprague Black Sox 30 (12) Mariners (11)
09/22, 7:00 PM
Black Sox 30 (12)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue Sep 22, 7:00 PM McCarthy Phillies (4) Seadogs 30 (18)
09/22, 7:00 PM
Phillies (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
Wed Sep 23, 6:30 PM Johnston Memorial Park Providence Sharks (3) Los Tigres (0)
09/23, 6:30 PM
Providence Sharks (3)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Sep 26, 3:00 PM Mickey Stevens Mariners (3) Braves (11)
09/26, 3:00 PM
Mariners (3)
vs.
Braves (11)
Recap Recap
Sun Sep 27, 12:00 PM Pierce Seadogs 30 (5) Los Tigres (3)
09/27, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 30 (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Sep 27, 4:00 PM Pierce Phillies (1) Providence Sharks (13)
09/27, 4:00 PM
Phillies (1)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Sep 28, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Black Sox 30 (8) Braves (13)
09/28, 7:30 PM
Black Sox 30 (8)
vs.
Braves (13)
Recap Recap
October 2020
Date Field Home Away Games
Thu Oct 01, 6:30 PM Pierce Phillies (9) Los Tigres (8)
10/01, 6:30 PM
Phillies (9)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Oct 03, 12:30 PM Cranston Stadium Black Sox 30 (3) Mariners (8)
10/03, 12:30 PM
Black Sox 30 (3)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Oct 03, 4:00 PM Cranston Stadium Seadogs 30 (14) Phillies (1)
10/03, 4:00 PM
Seadogs 30 (14)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Oct 05, 7:00 PM Pierce Providence Sharks (10) Seadogs 30 (3)
10/05, 7:00 PM
Providence Sharks (10)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue Oct 06, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Braves (15) Mariners (7)
10/06, 7:30 PM
Braves (15)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Oct 10, 6:30 PM Pierce Mariners (7) Phillies (8)
10/10, 6:30 PM
Mariners (7)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Oct 11, 3:30 PM Pierce Braves (3) Providence Sharks (13)
10/11, 3:30 PM
Braves (3)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Oct 12, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Seadogs 30 (6) Black Sox 30 (0)
10/12, 7:30 PM
Seadogs 30 (6)
vs.
Recap Recap
Wed Oct 14, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Seadogs 30 (12) Phillies (2)
10/14, 7:30 PM
Seadogs 30 (12)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Oct 18, 6:30 PM Johnston Memorial Park Braves Seadogs 30
10/18, 6:30 PM
Braves
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Oct 25, 2:00 PM Pierce Braves (3) Seadogs 30 (4)
10/25, 2:00 PM
Braves (3)
vs.
Recap Recap
Thu Oct 29, 6:45 PM Pierce Providence Sharks Seadogs 30
10/29, 6:45 PM
Providence Sharks
vs.
Recap Recap
November 2020
Date Field Home Away Games
Fri Nov 06, 6:45 PM Pierce Providence Sharks (0) Seadogs 30 (3)
11/06, 6:45 PM
Providence Sharks (0)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Nov 08, 12:00 PM Pierce Providence Sharks (4) Seadogs 30 (13)
11/08, 12:00 PM
Providence Sharks (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
Recent/Upcoming Games
Oct 06, 2021 07:00 PM
Providence Sharks 6
Providence Padres 5
Oct 07, 2021 07:00 PM
Seadogs 30 14
Braves 1
Oct 11, 2021 07:00 PM
Seadogs 30 6
Providence Sharks 5
Oct 13, 2021 07:00 PM
Providence Sharks 3
Seadogs 30 8
Oct 15, 2021 07:00 PM
Seadogs 30 0
Providence Sharks 0