40 Schedule

40 - RIMSBL 2022
  Completed games
  Postponed games
  Upcoming games
 
Complete
 
Postponed
 
Upcoming
May 2022
Date Field Home Away Games
Sat May 14, 9:00 AM Burgess Field Seadogs 40 (5) Colt 45's (13)
05/14, 9:00 AM
Seadogs 40 (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat May 14, 2:00 PM Gagne Braves 40 (20) Strike FX Smokies (2)
05/14, 2:00 PM
Braves 40 (20)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun May 15, 12:00 PM Burgess Field Black Sox 40 (7) Dodgers (9)
05/15, 12:00 PM
Black Sox 40 (7)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue May 17, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 (5) OSS Apparel (16)
05/17, 7:30 PM
Warriors 40 (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat May 21, 9:00 AM Burgess Field Braves 40 Colt 45's
05/21, 9:00 AM
Braves 40
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat May 21, 3:00 PM Burgess Field Strike FX Smokies (0) OSS Apparel (13)
05/21, 3:00 PM
Strike FX Smokies (0)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun May 22, 12:00 PM Pierce Black Sox 40 (13) Warriors 40 (5)
05/22, 12:00 PM
Black Sox 40 (13)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun May 22, 12:00 PM Gagne Dodgers (5) Seadogs 40 (3)
05/22, 12:00 PM
Dodgers (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Thu May 26, 7:30 PM Pierce Seadogs 40 (3) Braves 40 (14)
05/26, 7:30 PM
Seadogs 40 (3)
vs.
Recap Recap
Fri May 27, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 (6) Dodgers (16)
05/27, 8:00 PM
Warriors 40 (6)
vs.
Dodgers (16)
Recap Recap
Sat May 28, 3:00 PM Burgess Field Strike FX Smokies (9) Colt 45's (6)
05/28, 3:00 PM
Strike FX Smokies (9)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun May 29, 12:00 PM Gagne Black Sox 40 OSS Apparel
05/29, 12:00 PM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Recap Recap
June 2022
Date Field Home Away Games
Sat Jun 04, 1:00 PM Gagne Seadogs 40 (11) Black Sox 40 (7)
06/04, 1:00 PM
Seadogs 40 (11)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jun 04, 4:00 PM Pierce Strike FX Smokies (5) Braves 40 (6)
06/04, 4:00 PM
Strike FX Smokies (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 05, 12:00 PM Pierce Dodgers (13) Colt 45's (2)
06/05, 12:00 PM
Dodgers (13)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Jun 06, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 (6) OSS Apparel (19)
06/06, 7:30 PM
Warriors 40 (6)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jun 11, 9:00 AM Burgess Field Dodgers (12) Colt 45's (2)
06/11, 9:00 AM
Dodgers (12)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jun 11, 5:00 PM Gagne Braves 40 (13) Strike FX Smokies (3)
06/11, 5:00 PM
Braves 40 (13)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 12, 12:00 AM Gagne Seadogs 40 (0) OSS Apparel (9)
06/12, 12:00 AM
Seadogs 40 (0)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 12, 12:00 PM Gagne Seadogs 40 OSS Apparel
06/12, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 40
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Jun 13, 6:45 PM Pierce Black Sox 40 (8) Warriors 40 (13)
06/13, 6:45 PM
Black Sox 40 (8)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon Jun 13, 7:30 PM Chew Park Dodgers (4) Braves 40 (10)
06/13, 7:30 PM
Dodgers (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jun 18, 9:00 AM Gagne Black Sox 40 (1) Braves 40 (16)
06/18, 9:00 AM
Black Sox 40 (1)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 19, 1:00 PM Providence Country Day (PCD) Dodgers OSS Apparel
06/19, 1:00 PM
Dodgers
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 19, 3:00 PM Pierce Black Sox 40 Seadogs 40
06/19, 3:00 PM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Recap Recap
Wed Jun 22, 7:30 PM Macomber Stadium Braves 40 (15) Warriors 40 (3)
06/22, 7:30 PM
Braves 40 (15)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jun 25, 12:00 PM McCarthy Strike FX Smokies (2) Colt 45's (14)
06/25, 12:00 PM
Strike FX Smokies (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 26, 9:00 AM Calise Field OSS Apparel (6) Black Sox 40 (4)
06/26, 9:00 AM
OSS Apparel (6)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 26, 1:00 PM Providence Country Day (PCD) Strike FX Smokies (1) Dodgers (7)
06/26, 1:00 PM
Strike FX Smokies (1)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 26, 3:30 PM Calise Field Seadogs 40 (7) Warriors 40 (4)
06/26, 3:30 PM
Seadogs 40 (7)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue Jun 28, 7:00 PM McCarthy Braves 40 Colt 45's
06/28, 7:00 PM
Braves 40
vs.
Recap Recap
Thu Jun 30, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park Black Sox 40 (4) Seadogs 40 (10)
06/30, 7:00 PM
Black Sox 40 (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
July 2022
Date Field Home Away Games
Wed Jul 06, 6:45 PM Pierce Braves 40 Dodgers
07/06, 6:45 PM
Braves 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Thu Jul 07, 6:45 PM Pierce Strike FX Smokies Seadogs 40
07/07, 6:45 PM
Strike FX Smokies
vs.
Preview Preview
Thu Jul 07, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park OSS Apparel Colt 45's
07/07, 7:00 PM
OSS Apparel
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 09, 12:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Seadogs 40 Dodgers
07/09, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 09, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 Black Sox 40
07/09, 8:00 PM
Warriors 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 10, 9:00 AM Lischio Strike FX Smokies Colt 45's
07/10, 9:00 AM
Strike FX Smokies
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 10, 12:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Braves 40 OSS Apparel
07/10, 12:00 PM
Braves 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Wed Jul 13, 7:30 PM Macomber Stadium Strike FX Smokies Warriors 40
07/13, 7:30 PM
Strike FX Smokies
vs.
Preview Preview
Wed Jul 13, 8:00 PM Davis Park OSS Apparel Seadogs 40
07/13, 8:00 PM
OSS Apparel
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 16, 12:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Dodgers Strike FX Smokies
07/16, 12:00 PM
Dodgers
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 16, 3:00 PM Pierce Black Sox 40 Colt 45's
07/16, 3:00 PM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 17, 9:00 AM Rhode Island College (RIC) Braves 40 OSS Apparel
07/17, 9:00 AM
Braves 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 17, 12:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Seadogs 40 Warriors 40
07/17, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Tue Jul 19, 7:00 PM McCarthy Braves 40 Colt 45's
07/19, 7:00 PM
Braves 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Thu Jul 21, 7:00 PM McCarthy Black Sox 40 OSS Apparel
07/21, 7:00 PM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 23, 9:00 AM McCarthy Black Sox 40 Strike FX Smokies
07/23, 9:00 AM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 23, 1:30 PM Cranston West Dodgers Warriors 40
07/23, 1:30 PM
Dodgers
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 24, 9:00 AM Lischio OSS Apparel Colt 45's
07/24, 9:00 AM
OSS Apparel
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 24, 12:00 PM Gagne Seadogs 40 Braves 40
07/24, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Tue Jul 26, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 Colt 45's
07/26, 7:30 PM
Warriors 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Tue Jul 26, 7:30 PM Macomber Stadium Dodgers Seadogs 40
07/26, 7:30 PM
Dodgers
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 30, 9:00 AM Cranston West Dodgers Braves 40
07/30, 9:00 AM
Dodgers
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 30, 12:15 PM Cranston West Strike FX Smokies Seadogs 40
07/30, 12:15 PM
Strike FX Smokies
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 31, 9:00 AM Lischio Colt 45's OSS Apparel
07/31, 9:00 AM
Colt 45's
vs.
Preview Preview
August 2022
Date Field Home Away Games
Mon Aug 01, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park Braves 40 Black Sox 40
08/01, 7:00 PM
Braves 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Wed Aug 03, 7:30 PM Cranston Stadium OSS Apparel Warriors 40
08/03, 7:30 PM
OSS Apparel
vs.
Preview Preview
Thu Aug 04, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park Colt 45's Black Sox 40
08/04, 7:00 PM
Colt 45's
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 06, 3:00 PM Pierce Strike FX Smokies OSS Apparel
08/06, 3:00 PM
Strike FX Smokies
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Aug 07, 9:00 AM Lischio Colt 45's Dodgers
08/07, 9:00 AM
Colt 45's
vs.
Preview Preview
Mon Aug 08, 6:45 PM Pierce Seadogs 40 Strike FX Smokies
08/08, 6:45 PM
Seadogs 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Tue Aug 09, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park Warriors 40 Colt 45's
08/09, 7:00 PM
Warriors 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Thu Aug 11, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park Seadogs 40 OSS Apparel
08/11, 7:00 PM
Seadogs 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 13, 9:00 AM Rhode Island College (RIC) OSS Apparel Dodgers
08/13, 9:00 AM
OSS Apparel
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 13, 12:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Colt 45's Braves 40
08/13, 12:00 PM
Colt 45's
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 13, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 Strike FX Smokies
08/13, 8:00 PM
Warriors 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Aug 14, 9:00 AM Rhode Island College (RIC) Dodgers Black Sox 40
08/14, 9:00 AM
Dodgers
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Aug 14, 12:00 PM Pierce Seadogs 40 Colt 45's
08/14, 12:00 PM
Seadogs 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Mon Aug 15, 6:45 PM Pierce Braves 40 Warriors 40
08/15, 6:45 PM
Braves 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Wed Aug 17, 8:00 PM Davis Park OSS Apparel Strike FX Smokies
08/17, 8:00 PM
OSS Apparel
vs.
Preview Preview
Fri Aug 19, 7:00 PM Sprague Braves 40 Seadogs 40
08/19, 7:00 PM
Braves 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 20, 3:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Colt 45's Seadogs 40
08/20, 3:00 PM
Colt 45's
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 20, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 Dodgers
08/20, 8:00 PM
Warriors 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Aug 21, 9:00 AM Rhode Island College (RIC) OSS Apparel Dodgers
08/21, 9:00 AM
OSS Apparel
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Aug 21, 12:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Black Sox 40 Braves 40
08/21, 12:00 PM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Mon Aug 22, 6:45 PM Pierce Black Sox 40 Strike FX Smokies
08/22, 6:45 PM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Thu Aug 25, 7:00 PM Sprague Strike FX Smokies Seadogs 40
08/25, 7:00 PM
Strike FX Smokies
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 27, 9:00 AM Rhode Island College (RIC) Black Sox 40 Dodgers
08/27, 9:00 AM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Aug 27, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 40 Seadogs 40
08/27, 8:00 PM
Warriors 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Aug 28, 9:00 AM Rhode Island College (RIC) Black Sox 40 OSS Apparel
08/28, 9:00 AM
Black Sox 40
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Aug 28, 12:00 PM Pierce Colt 45's Warriors 40
08/28, 12:00 PM
Colt 45's
vs.
Preview Preview
Mon Aug 29, 6:45 PM Pierce Colt 45's Braves 40
08/29, 6:45 PM
Colt 45's
vs.
Preview Preview
Tue Aug 30, 7:00 PM Sprague Dodgers Strike FX Smokies
08/30, 7:00 PM
Dodgers
vs.
Preview Preview
Recent/Upcoming Games
Jun 25, 2022 12:00 PM
Colt 45's 14
Strike FX Smokies 2
Jun 26, 2022 09:00 AM
Black Sox 40 4
OSS Apparel 6
Jun 26, 2022 01:00 PM
Dodgers 7
Strike FX Smokies 1
Jun 26, 2022 03:30 PM
Warriors 40 4
Seadogs 40 7
Jun 30, 2022 07:00 PM
Seadogs 40 10
Black Sox 40 4
Jul 06, 2022 06:45 PM
Dodgers -
Braves 40 -
Jul 07, 2022 06:45 PM
Seadogs 40 -
Strike FX Smokies -
Jul 07, 2022 07:00 PM
Colt 45's -
OSS Apparel -
Jul 09, 2022 12:00 PM
Dodgers -
Seadogs 40 -
Jul 09, 2022 08:00 PM
Black Sox 40 -
Warriors 40 -