50 Schedule

50 - RIMSBL 2022
  Completed games
  Postponed games
  Upcoming games
 
Complete
 
Postponed
 
Upcoming
May 2022
Date Field Home Away Games
Fri May 13, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 50 (1) Salty Dogs 50 (13)
05/13, 8:00 PM
Warriors 50 (1)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun May 15, 9:00 AM Burgess Field Seadogs 50 (7) Colt 45's (50) (15)
05/15, 9:00 AM
Seadogs 50 (7)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue May 17, 7:30 PM Pierce Red Sox (0) Salty Dogs 50 (19)
05/17, 7:30 PM
Red Sox (0)
vs.
Recap Recap
Fri May 20, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 50 (2) Colt 45's (50) (22)
05/20, 8:00 PM
Warriors 50 (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun May 22, 9:00 AM Gagne Seadogs 50 (4) Red Sox (5)
05/22, 9:00 AM
Seadogs 50 (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
Mon May 23, 7:30 PM Pierce Warriors 50 (2) Salty Dogs 50 (14)
05/23, 7:30 PM
Warriors 50 (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat May 28, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 50 (4) Colt 45's (50) (17)
05/28, 8:00 PM
Warriors 50 (4)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun May 29, 9:00 AM Gagne Salty Dogs 50 (13) Seadogs 50 (1)
05/29, 9:00 AM
Salty Dogs 50 (13)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue May 31, 6:45 PM Pierce Seadogs 50 (11) Red Sox (17)
05/31, 6:45 PM
Seadogs 50 (11)
vs.
Red Sox (17)
Recap Recap
June 2022
Date Field Home Away Games
Sat Jun 04, 4:00 PM Gagne Red Sox (5) Warriors 50 (4)
06/04, 4:00 PM
Red Sox (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 05, 9:00 AM Pierce Seadogs 50 (9) Colt 45's (50) (5)
06/05, 9:00 AM
Seadogs 50 (9)
vs.
Recap Recap
Fri Jun 10, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Salty Dogs 50 (16) Warriors 50 (4)
06/10, 8:00 PM
Salty Dogs 50 (16)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 12, 9:00 AM Gagne Colt 45's (50) (5) Seadogs 50 (5)
06/12, 9:00 AM
Colt 45's (50) (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Tue Jun 14, 6:45 PM Pierce Colt 45's (50) (12) Red Sox (11)
06/14, 6:45 PM
Colt 45's (50) (12)
vs.
Red Sox (11)
Recap Recap
Fri Jun 17, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Salty Dogs 50 Warriors 50
06/17, 8:00 PM
Salty Dogs 50
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 19, 9:00 AM Pierce Salty Dogs 50 Red Sox
06/19, 9:00 AM
Salty Dogs 50
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 19, 4:00 PM Providence Country Day (PCD) Seadogs 50 Warriors 50
06/19, 4:00 PM
Seadogs 50
vs.
Recap Recap
Sat Jun 25, 9:00 AM McCarthy Red Sox (2) Colt 45's (50) (8)
06/25, 9:00 AM
Red Sox (2)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 26, 12:15 PM Calise Field Colt 45's (50) (12) Warriors 50 (0)
06/26, 12:15 PM
Colt 45's (50) (12)
vs.
Recap Recap
Sun Jun 26, 4:00 PM Providence Country Day (PCD) Salty Dogs 50 (5) Seadogs 50 (2)
06/26, 4:00 PM
Salty Dogs 50 (5)
vs.
Recap Recap
Thu Jun 30, 7:00 PM Sprague Salty Dogs 50 (14) Colt 45's (50) (10)
06/30, 7:00 PM
Salty Dogs 50 (14)
vs.
Recap Recap
July 2022
Date Field Home Away Games
Tue Jul 05, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park Red Sox Seadogs 50
07/05, 7:00 PM
Red Sox
vs.
Preview Preview
Fri Jul 08, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 50 Colt 45's (50)
07/08, 8:00 PM
Warriors 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 09, 3:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Red Sox Salty Dogs 50
07/09, 3:00 PM
Red Sox
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 10, 9:00 AM Burgess Field Salty Dogs 50 Red Sox
07/10, 9:00 AM
Salty Dogs 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 10, 4:00 PM Providence Country Day (PCD) Seadogs 50 Warriors 50
07/10, 4:00 PM
Seadogs 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Thu Jul 14, 7:00 PM Johnston Memorial Park Colt 45's (50) Seadogs 50
07/14, 7:00 PM
Colt 45's (50)
vs.
Preview Preview
Fri Jul 15, 7:00 PM Sprague Warriors 50 Salty Dogs 50
07/15, 7:00 PM
Warriors 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Sat Jul 16, 9:00 AM Pierce Red Sox Seadogs 50
07/16, 9:00 AM
Red Sox
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 17, 3:00 PM Rhode Island College (RIC) Salty Dogs 50 Colt 45's (50)
07/17, 3:00 PM
Salty Dogs 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Mon Jul 18, 6:45 PM Pierce Warriors 50 Red Sox
07/18, 6:45 PM
Warriors 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 24, 9:00 AM Gagne Salty Dogs 50 Seadogs 50
07/24, 9:00 AM
Salty Dogs 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 24, 3:00 PM Gagne Colt 45's (50) Red Sox
07/24, 3:00 PM
Colt 45's (50)
vs.
Preview Preview
Mon Jul 25, 7:00 PM Sprague Colt 45's (50) Salty Dogs 50
07/25, 7:00 PM
Colt 45's (50)
vs.
Preview Preview
Fri Jul 29, 8:00 PM Cranston Stadium Warriors 50 Seadogs 50
07/29, 8:00 PM
Warriors 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 31, 9:00 AM Sprague Salty Dogs 50 Red Sox
07/31, 9:00 AM
Salty Dogs 50
vs.
Preview Preview
Sun Jul 31, 4:00 PM Providence Country Day (PCD) Seadogs 50 Warriors 50
07/31, 4:00 PM
Seadogs 50
vs.
Preview Preview
August 2022
Recent/Upcoming Games
Jun 14, 2022 06:45 PM
Red Sox 11
Colt 45's (50) 12
Jun 25, 2022 09:00 AM
Colt 45's (50) 8
Red Sox 2
Jun 26, 2022 12:15 PM
Warriors 50 0
Colt 45's (50) 12
Jun 26, 2022 04:00 PM
Seadogs 50 2
Salty Dogs 50 5
Jun 30, 2022 07:00 PM
Colt 45's (50) 10
Salty Dogs 50 14
Jul 05, 2022 07:00 PM
Seadogs 50 -
Red Sox -
Jul 08, 2022 08:00 PM
Colt 45's (50) -
Warriors 50 -
Jul 09, 2022 03:00 PM
Salty Dogs 50 -
Red Sox -
Jul 10, 2022 09:00 AM
Red Sox -
Salty Dogs 50 -
Jul 10, 2022 04:00 PM
Warriors 50 -
Seadogs 50 -